On June 17, Victor Armstrong, Director, NC Division of MHDDSAS, moderated the first of five virtual town halls on suicide prevention. Guests included Dr. Michelle Laws, Assistant Director, Division of MHDDSAS, Consumer Policy and Engagement, Dr. John Draper, Executive Director of the SAMHSA-funded National Suicide Prevention Lifeline and Dr. Christine Moutier, Chief Medical Officer, American Foundation for Suicide Prevention.

Watch the broadcast: https://video.unctv.org/video/suicide-prevention-discussion-1-bzop4o/